Staff Directory

Principal

Michelle Biggs

mbiggs@stmatt.net

 

Office Staff

Fran Wilberg

fwilberg@stmatt.net

School Nurse

Jill Corapi

jcorapi@stmatt.net

Director of Admin Services

Stephanie Goebel

sgoebel@stmatt.net

Asst Director of Admin Services

Jeff Starwalt

jstarwalt@stmatt.net

Athletic Director

Scott Runyan

srunyan@stmatt.net

 

Library Media

Physical Education

Jaime Clausen

jclausen@stmatt.net

Raider Kids Club

Amanda Runyan

Amanda Runyan

 

TA

Britta Kreps

bkreps@stmatt.net

 

TA

Erin Rovey

erovey@stmatt.net

 

TA

Sheila Lamb

slamb@stmatt.net

 

 

Custodian

Roger Claxon

 

Custodian

Carl Fender

 

Maintenance

Rick Munds

rmunds@stmatt.net