Staff Directory

Principal

MichelleĀ Biggs

mbiggs@stmatt.net

Office Staff

Fran Wilberg

fwilberg@stmatt.net

School Nurse

Jill Corapi

jcorapi@stmatt.net

Director of Administrative Services

Stephanie Goebel

sgoebel@stmatt.net

 

Assistant Director of Administrative Services

Jeff Starwalt

jstarwalt@stmatt.net

 

Athletic Director

Scott Runyan

srunyan@stmatt.net

 

Social Worker

Eric Batsie

ebatsie@stmatt.net

 

Reading & Math Interventionist

Hadley Murray

hmurray@stmatt.net

Librarian

Jessica Followell

jfollowell@stmatt.net

 

 

Physical Education

TA

AprilĀ Stark

astark@stmatt.net

 

TA

Britta Kreps

bkreps@stmatt.net

 

TA

Erin Rovey

erovey@stmatt.net

 

TA

Kati Repko

krepko@stmatt.net

 

 

TA

Sheila Lamb

slamb@stmatt.net

 

 

ECP Director

 

 

Maintenance

Rick Munds

rmunds@stmatt.net