Staff Directory

Principal

Michelle Biggs

mbiggs@stmatt.net

 

School Nurse

Jill Corapi

jcorapi@stmatt.net

Office Manager

Michelle Tushevski

mtushevski@stmatt.net

Director of Admin Services

Stephanie Goebel

sgoebel@stmatt.net

Asst Director of Admin Services

Jeff Starwalt

jstarwalt@stmatt.net

Athletic Director

Scott Runyan

srunyan@stmatt.net

 

Grade 6

Lesley Gooding

lgooding@stmatt.net

Grade 6

Jake Sellett

jsellett@stmatt.net

2nd-4th Grade Religion

Sr. Bethany Marie

srbethanymarie@stmatt.net

Library Media

Physical Education

Jaime Clausen

jclausen@stmatt.net

Reading & Math Interventionist

Susan Carroll

scarroll@stmatt.net

Raider Kids Club

Amanda Runyan

Amanda Runyan

 

TA

Britta Kreps

bkreps@stmatt.net

 

TA

Erin Rovey

erovey@stmatt.net

 

TA

Sheila Lamb

slamb@stmatt.net

 

 

Custodian

Carl Fender

cfender@stmatt.net

Maintenance

Rick Munds

rmunds@stmatt.net