Education Commission

The St. Matthew Education Commission is an advisory board to the principal and pastor.  The School Education Commission is an integral part of St. Matthew School. The membership, functions, and duties are outlined in the Policy Manual of the Education Commission.  Copies of the policy handbook are kept in the school and parish offices. The Policy Book is revised yearly. Attendance at Commission meetings is welcome. The Commission meets four times during the school year.

Meeting Dates


  • October 11, 2018
  • December 6, 2018
  • February 7, 2019
  • April 4, 2019 { background:transparent; } { background:transparent; } { cursor:pointer; }table { content:''; float:right; margin-top:7px; border-width:0 4px 4px; border-style:solid; border-color:#404040 transparent; visibility:hidden; }table { visibility:visible; }table,table,table { visibility:visible; opacity:0.4; }table { border-bottom:none; border-width:4px 4px 0; }@media screen and (max-width: 767px) {.tg {width: auto !important;}.tg col {width: auto !important;}.tg-wrap {overflow-x: auto;-webkit-overflow-scrolling: touch;margin: auto 0px;}}

Name Contact
Ex-officio Members
Msgr. Stanley Deptula 359-4224 -
Michelle Biggs, Principal 359-4114 -
Joe Taylor, Religious Education Director
Voting Members
Rush Record - President
Mark Dixon
Jason Eyman
Meghan Kluesner
Bret Kroencke
Christy Levitan, Secretary
Erin Quarnstrom
Non-Voting Members
Joanna Yallaly, Parent Club President

var TgTableSort=window.TgTableSort||function(n,t){"use strict";function r(n,t){for(var e=[],o=n.childNodes,i=0;i=0&&tc;++c){var s=e(n,c),d=a(n,c);s.forEach(function(n,t){n.innerHTML=d[u[t]]})}l(n,o,i)}function x(n,t){var r=t.length;t.forEach(function(t,e){t.addEventListener("click",function(){p(n,r,e,t)}),s(t,"tg-sort-header")})}var T=1,N=-1,E="tg-sort-asc",L="tg-sort-desc";return function(t){var e=n.getElementById(t),o=r(e,"tr"),i=o.length>0?r(o[0],"td"):[];0==i.length&&(i=r(o[0],"th"));for(var u=1;u<o .length;++u){var a=r(o[u],"td");if(a.length!=i.length)return}x(e,i)}}(document);document.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded",function(n){TgTableSort("tg-sK8Th")});