Education Commission

The St. Matthew Education Commission is an advisory board to the principal and pastor.  The School Education Commission is an integral part of St. Matthew School. The membership, functions, and duties are outlined in the Policy Manual of the Education Commission.  Copies of the policy handbook are kept in the school and parish offices. The Policy Book is revised yearly. Attendance at Commission meetings is welcome. The Commission meets four times during the school year.

Meeting Dates

 

  • October 11, 2018
  • December 6, 2018
  • February 7, 2019
  • April 4, 2019
Name Contact
Ex-officio Members
Msgr. Stanley Deptula 359-4224 - msgrdeptula@stmatt.net
Michelle Biggs, Principal 359-4114 - mbiggs@stmatt.net
Joe Taylor, Religious Education Director  jtaylor@stmatt.net
Voting Members
Rush Record - President rushrecord@gmail.com
Mark Dixon  mark@atkinsgroup.com
Jason Eyman jasoneyman3630@gmail.com
Meghan Kluesner meghankluesner@yahoo.com
Bret Kroencke bret.kroencke@countryfinancial.com
Christy Levitan, Secretary clevitan1228@yahoo.com
Erin Quarnstrom emquarnstrom@gmail.com
Jackie Klein
Non-Voting Members
Bobbie Jo Kirby bjkirby97@gmail.com
Joanna Yallaly, Parent Club President