Parish Office Staff

Parish Office Staff

Pastor, Msgr. Stanley Deptula (msgrdeptula@stmatt.net)

Parochial Vicar, Fr. Lee Brokaw (frbrokaw@stmatt.net)

Parochial Vicar, Fr. Michael Pica (frpica@stmatt.net)

Deacon Bill Scott (deaconscott@stmatt.net)

Director of Parish Administration, Chris Kreps (ckreps@stmatt.net)

Liturgical Coordinator/Music Director, Loretta Oakley (loakley@stmatt.net)

Director of Finance, Peg Little (plittle@stmatt.net)

Director of Religious Education, Joe Taylor (jtaylor@stmatt.net)

Director of Evangelization, Katie Race (krace@stmatt.net)

Administrative Assistant to the Priests, Mary Knight (mlknight@stmatt.net)

Administrative Assistant, Katie Pisarczyk (kpisarczyk@stmatt.net)

Receptionist/Welcome Committee Coordinator, Jackie Scott (jscott@stmatt.net)