Staff Directory

NameUnitEmail
Mrs. Michelle BiggsPrincipalmbiggs@stmatt.net
Mrs. Cindy FeeneyKindergartencfeeney@stmatt.net
Mrs. Lea RossiKindergartenlrossi@stmatt.net
Mrs. Lisa CrawfordKindergartenlcrawford@stmatt.net
Mrs. Lynn Yonce1st Gradelyonce@stmatt.net
Mrs. Julie Hansen1st Gradejhansen@stmatt.net
Ms. Christen Atchley2nd Gradecatchley@stmatt.net
Sister M. Elise2nd Gradesrmelise@stmatt.net
Mrs. Abbey Brinkoetter3rd Gradeabrinkoetter@stmatt.net
Mrs. Susie Carroll3rd Gradescarroll@stmatt.net
Mrs. Ann Case4th Gradeacase@stmatt.net
Sister. M. Jacinta4th Gradesrmjacinta@stmatt.net
Ms. Spoonholtz5th Gradetspoonholtz@stmatt.net
Mrs. Michelle Richards5th Grademrichards@stmatt.net
Mrs. Franky Hack6th Gradefhack@stmatt.net
Mrs. Cindy Gumbel6th Gradecgumbel@stmatt.net
Mrs. Melissa Hoerner7th Grademhoerner@stmatt.net
Mrs. Renee Peetz7th Graderpeetz@stmatt.net
Mrs. Kathy Schuett8th Gradekschuett@stmatt.net
Mrs. Celeste Olsen8th Gradecyasunaga@stmatt.net
Mrs. Mary McMillenLibrarianmmcmillen@stmatt.net
Mrs. Jill MeadeReading Specialistjmeade@stmatt.net
Mr. Jake RichardsTechnologyjrichards@stmatt.net
Ms. EskerSpanishkesker@stmatt.net
Sister Mary GeorgeMusicsrmarygeorge@stmatt.net
Mr. Bill GeerdesArtwfgeerdes@gmail.com
Mr. Matt JahnkeP.E.mjahnke@stmatt.net
Mrs. Fran WilbergSecretaryfwilberg@stmatt.net
Mrs. Lynne BrownSecretarylebrown@stmatt.net
Mr. Loren MearsAthletic Directorlmears@stmatt.net