Staff Directory

Principal

Michelle Biggs

mbiggs@stmatt.net

 

Office Staff

Fran Wilberg

fwilberg@stmatt.net

 

Office Staff

Lynne Brown

lebrown@stmatt.net

 

Grade 5

Heather Warren

hwarren@stmatt.net

 

 

 

 

Librarian

Jessica Followell

jfollowell@stmatt.net

 

Athletic Director

Loren Mears

lmears@stmatt.net

 

ECP Director

Jenny Southlynn

ecp@stmatt.net

 

Maintenance

Rick Munds

rmunds@stmatt.net