Mardi Gras 2018

St. Matthew Parents’ Club is excited to tell you about some of the changes to our large fundraiser, formerly known as Winter Carnival. The new name is St. Matthew Mardi Gras. Mardi Gras will be Saturday, February 10th, from 1:30 to 4 PM (notice the time change).

Mardi Gras Chairs

Mardi Gras Chairs Jo Ann and Byron Mackey mackeyjoann@johndeere.com; bmackey@prairieinet.net 217.649.0913
Mardi Gras Chair Joanna Yallaly jyallaly@gmail.com 217.841.5450
Donations Committee Chairs Jennifer and Marty Kaufman Jennifer.Hendricks-Kaufmann@carle.com
Large Raffle Ticket Chairs Mary Lee and Tara Miller heebinjang@hotmail.com; taraemiller4@gmail.com
Food Chair and Decor Angela Buergler and April Stark abuergler@yahoo.com; april_stark28@yahoo.com
Games Chairs Meghan Kluesner and Suzanne Cinnamon meghankluesner@yahoo.com; scinnamon@sbcglobal.net
Small Basket Chairs Andrew and Emily Greta emily.e.greta@gmail.com; andrewgreta@gmail.com