Education Commission

The St. Matthew Education Commission is an advisory board to the principal and pastor. The School Education Commission is an integral part of Saint Matthew School. The membership, functions, and duties are outlined in the Policy Manual of the Education Commission. Copies of the policy handbook are kept in the school and parish offices. The Policy Book is revised yearly. Attendance at Commission meetings is welcome. The Commission meets monthly during the school year. Agendas, minutes, and meeting dates are posted in the church and school lobby.

Meeting Dates

 

  • Sept. 21
  • Nov. 16
  • Feb. 15
  • April 12
Name Contact
Ex-officio Members
Fr. Robert Rayson 359-4224 - frrayson@stmatt.net
Mrs. Michelle Biggs 359-4114 - mbiggs@stmatt.net
Mr. Joe Taylor  jtaylor@stmatt.net
   
Voting Members
Rush Record - President rushrecord@gmail.com
Brian Aubry aubry@comcast.net
Mark Dixon  mark@atkinsgroup.com
Jason Eyman jasoneyman3630@gmail.com
Bret Kroencke bret.kroencke@countryfinancial.com 
Christy Levitan clevitan1228@yahoo.com
Erin Quarnstrom emquarnstrom@gmail.com 
Jackie Klein  
Non-Voting Members
Bobbie Jo Kirby bjkirby97@gmail.com
Barry Johnson barryjaneen@yahoo.com