Contact Us

Please contact the Parish Office at 217-359-4224, or email us.

Parish Office Staff

Pastor, Fr. Robert Rayson (frrayson@stmatt.net)

Parochial Vicar, Fr. Matthew Hoelscher (frhoelscher@stmatt.net)

Parochial Vicar, Fr. Matthew Deptula (frdeptula@stmatt.net)

Office Manager, Stephanie Goebel (sgoebel@stmatt.net)

Financial and Administrative Assistant, Peg Little (plittle@stmatt.net)

Receptionist, Mary Knight (mlknight@stmatt.net)

Director of Religious Education, Joe Taylor (jtaylor@stmatt.net)

Liturgical Coordinator/Music Director, Loretta Oakley (loakley@stmatt.net)

Administrative Assistant, Katie Pisarczyk (kpisarczyk@stmatt.net)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message